VUMC: Hospitality Committee
Head Image

Hospitality Committee

The Hospitality Committee provides a dinner after the funeral for family and friends of members who have lost a loved one.  Additionally, we provide receptions for various other church occasions and a light supper for the teachers and students during Vacation Bible School.  This committee functions when there is a need for food or drink at church events.

Member Class Of
Sharon Hagy, Co-Chr. 2020
Gail DePaolo 2020
Deb Durbin, Co-Chr. 2020
Sandy Stombaugh 2021
Kim Warner 2021
Sandra Cearlock 2021
Linda Dugan 2022
Calista Eyman 2022
Patty Donaldson 2022

    No Documents

First United Methodist Church of Vandalia :: 618.283.3684