VUMC: Nominating Committee
Head Image

Nominating Committee

Member Class Of
Sara Clark 2017
B.J. Mueller 2017
Rich Well 2017
Kim Warner 2018
Pete Burnam 2018
Cindy Laramee 2018
Barb McCart 2019
Patti Craycroft 2019
Byron Sikma 2019
Gene Schwarm, Lay Leader 2019
Terry Westerfield, Pastor 2020

  • Meets monthly on the first Wednesday of the month at 7:00p.
  • Membership must be at least one-third men, one-third women, and one-third may be non-members
  • Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary, and Treasurer elected annually
  • Chair and Vice-Chair shall not be in the same class
  • Chair must be a member of the Church
First United Methodist Church of Vandalia :: 618.283.3684